Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Fred Wise, CLTC
2315 North Susquehanna Tr
York, PA. 17404
Phone: 717-779-2759
Email: fwise@janney.com
Mr. John Wise, CLTC
P O BOX 7764
PADUCAH, KY. 42002-7764
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 270-415-2161
Email: john.wise@nmfn.com,john.wise@nm.com
Mark Wishka, CLTC
1310 S. Main
Ann Arbor, MI. 48104
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 734-945-9400
Email: mswishka@comcast.net
Mr. Michael Wisinski, CLTC
650 Peter Jefferson Pkwy
Charlottesville, VA. 22911
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 430-960-4830
Email: mike.wisinski@mutualofomaha.com
Mr. Mark Wiskus, CLTC
706 Washington Street
Pella, IA. 50219
Company: New York Life
Phone: (641)628-1505
Email: mawiskus@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Daniel Wisted, CLTC
3440 Preston Ridge Road, Suite 325
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 678-331-5408
Email: connie@innoviagroup.com,wistedd@toddorg.com,dan.wisted@nm.com
Ms. Kristine Witherow, CLTC
2069 Upper Bermudian Road
Gardners, PA. 17324
Company: Banker's Life and Casualty
Phone: 717-253-4701
Email: kristine.witherow@bankers.com,kjwitherow@comcast.net
Matthew Witkowski, CLTC
S63W22775 Garrett Drive
Waukesha, WI. 53189
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 608-347-3568
Email: Matthew.witkowski@thrivent.com
Mr. Jeffrey Witmer, CLTC
5600 Blazer Parkway Suite 100
Dublin, OH. 43017
Company: Financial Guide
Phone: 614-314-1179
Email: jwitmer@financialguide.com
Mr. George Woerdeman, IV, CLTC
431 Country Club Way, Suite 2
Kingston, MA. 02364
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 508-833-1359
Email: george.x.woerdeman@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs