Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Donna Winterstine, CLTC
18539 Orchard Hills Pkwy
Hagerstown, MD. 21742
Company: BSI
Phone: 301-540-8484
Email: dwinterstine@bsibroker.com
Mr. Samuel Winward, CLTC
245 N. 390 W
Hyrum, UT. 84339
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (435)245-7527
Email: stwinward@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Scott Wirtz, CLTC
209 Franklin St
Cedar Falls, IA. 50613
Company: Financial Designs
Phone: 319-352-2357
Email: scott@myfinancialdesigns.com
Mr. Jay Wischkaemper, CLTC
PO Box 24176
Knoxville, TX. 37933
Company: Mass Mutual Life Co
Phone: 806-745-1900
Email: jwisch@financialguide.com
Carin Wise, CLTC
1225 Flintridge Avenue
Eugene, OR. 97401
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 360-931-6271
Email: drcwise@aol.com
Mr. David Wise, CLTC, LUTCF
606 Allen Rosen Rd
Dillwyn, VA. 23936
Company: Farm Family Insurance Companies
Phone: 434-983-8780
Email: david@davidwise.com
Mr. Fred Wise, CLTC
2315 North Susquehanna Tr
York, PA. 17404
Phone: 717-779-2759
Email: fwise@janney.com
Mr. John Wise, CLTC
P O BOX 7764
PADUCAH, KY. 42002-7764
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 270-415-2161
Email: john.wise@nmfn.com
Email: john.wise@nm.com
Mark Wishka, CLTC
1310 S. Main
Ann Arbor, MI. 48104
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 734-945-9400
Email: mswishka@comcast.net
Mr. Michael Wisinski, CLTC
650 Peter Jefferson Pkwy
Charlottesville, VA. 22911
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 430-960-4830
Email: mike.wisinski@mutualofomaha.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs