Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Peter Shempp, CLTC
12776 hawktree rd
Frisco, TX. 75033
Phone: 214-548-2133
Email: Peter.shempp@lfd.com
Olutayo Olusola Shenbanjo, CLTC
9054 Barley Loft Drive
Columbus, OH. 43240
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-677-0972
Email: shenbao@nationwide.com
Mr. Brian Shepard, CLTC
33 Longstreet Dr
Carlisle, PA. 17013
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (877)377-6342
Email: brian.shepard@genworth.com
Ms. Julia Sheppard, CLTC
3705 Coopers Farm Road
Greensboro, NC. 27406
Company: Gene Pleasants Agency
Phone: 336 207 8909
Email: julia@gpagency.com
Ms. Sherry Sue Sheppard, CLTC
128 S. Main Street
Summerville, SC. 29483
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 843-200-7954
Email: Sherry.sheppard@thrivent.com
StacyLynn Sheppard, CLTC
14 Myrtle Street
Somersworth, NH. 03878
Phone: 603-430-6470
Email: ssheppard@ltcpartners.com
Ms. Rhonda Sheridan, CLTC
1401 Mourning Dove Dr.
Conyers, GA. 30094
Company: Sheridan & Asociates
Phone: 770-760-9474
Email: rsheridan12@cs.com
Fred Sherman, CLTC
16940 39th Place N
Plymouth, MN. 55446
Phone: 612-963-9335
Email: fred.sherman@securian.com
Email: fsherman61@comcast.net
Mr. Thomas Sherman, CLTC
73440 Broken Arrow Trail
Palm Desert, CA. 92260
Company: Strategies for Wealth
Phone: 203-952-9582
Email: tsherman@strategiesforwealth.com
Travis M. Sherman, CLTC
214 Eagle Cove Lane
Pelham, AL. 35124
Phone: 205-564-2010
Email: travis@retirement-income-consulting.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs