Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Patricia Rowe, CLTC
223 S. Parkridge Ct
Wichita, KS. 67209
Phone: 620-217-1572
Email: PRowe@LTCareSolutions.com
Email: pirowe@cox.net
Donna W. Rowell, CLTC
1110 Montlimar Dr., Ste 1010
Mobile, AL. 36609
Company: New York Life
Phone: 251-454-1545
Email: drowell@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: drowellcpa@bellsouth.net
Ms. Nancy Rowland, CLTC
600 Montgomery St, Ste 1600
San Francisco, CA. 94111
Company: Bay Area Group
Phone: 415-733-6583
Email: nancy.rowland@nm.com
Billy Royston, CLTC
760 N !66th Lane
Goodyear, AZ. 85338
Phone: 623-293-8769
Email: Billroyston1@aol.com
Zbigniew Rozbicki, CLTC
Box 1325
Sausalito, CA. 94966
Company: Mojave West Insurance Services
Phone: 415-203-1499
Email: Ned@safesenioroptions.org
Christa Rubenzer Schonscheck, CLTC
8215 Greenway Blvd Ste 520
Middleton, WI. 53562
Company: Wells Fargo Advisors
Phone: 608-827-1201
Email: christa.rubenzer@gmail.com
Chaskel Rubin, CLTC
1609 55 Street
Brooklyn, NY. 11204
Phone: 718-964-8061
Email: Scrubin@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Eric Rubin, CLTC
5885 Landerbrook Dt; Ste 200
Cleveland, OH. 44124
Company: Cedar Brook Financial Partners
Phone: 440-683-9247
Email: eric@EJRFinancial.com
Email: erubin420@aol.com
Mr. Cary Rubman, CLTC
639 Enfield St.
Enfield, CT. 06082
Phone: 8607453764
Email: cary@innfin.com
Charles Rubsamen, CLTC
3800 Country Club Drive
Long Beach, CA. 90807
Company: MetLife
Phone: (562)9492-6449
Email: chip.rubsamen@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs