Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Michele Powell, CLTC
4916 26th St W Suite 100
Bradenton, FL. 34207
Company: MSA Marketing, Inc.
Phone: 1-941-753-0031
Email: Michele@msamarketing.com
Mr. Gordon Powers, CLTC, CSA
PO Box 1176
Edmonds, WA. 98020
Company: AMPF
Phone: 425-269-0342
Email: gordon_powers@msn.com
Mr. Jonathon Prather, CLTC
1815 Trotting Circle
Concord, NC. 28027
Company: M3 Media Marketing Management
Phone: 704-309-3619
Email: jon@mediamarketingmanagement.com
Mr. Keith Prather, CLTC
5129 Niagara Drive
Mount Airy, MD. 21771
Company: PlanMember
Phone: 301-662-5382
Email: kprather@planmembersec.com
Email: theprathers@comcast.net
Mr. Mark Pratt, CLTC
410 Dresbach Way
Davis, CA. 95618
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 530-753-4195
Email: mjpratt@ft.newyorklife.com
Nicholas Pratt, CLTC
1050 Yard Street
Grandview heights, OH. 43212
Phone: 614-435-0893
Email: prattn1@nationwide.com
Mr. John Prece, CLTC
20267 Ocean Key Drive
Boca Raton, FL. 33498
Company: JP Global Financial Services
Phone: 561-862-7355
Email: prececonsulting@gmail.com
Mr. Paul Thomas Prendergast, Sr., CLTC
37 Belleview Ave.
Sicklerville, NJ. 08081
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 856-278-7737
Email: paul.prendergast@thrivent.com
Ms. Emily Prendiville, CLTC
1924 Evergreen Rd
Thompsons Station, TN. 37179
Company: Financial Transaction
Phone: 978-808-8351
Email: emily@financialtransitions.us
Brian Prentice, CLTC
1585 Kapiolani Blvd Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 808-792-5926
Email: brian.prentice@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs