Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. David Scott Kratz, CLTC
2031 N. Broad Street, Suite 135
Lansdale, PA. 19446
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (215)362-3801
Email: david.kratz@thrivent.com
Ms. Donna Kratzenberg, CLTC, CLU,LUTCF
600 French Rd
New Hartford, NY. 13413
Company: Prudential
Email: donna.kratzenberg@prudential.com
Mr. Michael Kratzer, CLTC
19265 W Capitol Dr #200
Brookfield, WI. 53045
Company: MF Financial Group, Inc
Phone: 262-789-0450
Email: mike@mkfgwis.com
Natalie Kratzer, CLTC
20 W Main Street
Hummelstown, PA. 17036
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 717-756-5407
Email: natalie.kratzer@thrivent.com
Jim Krause, CLTC
N 67 W 13680 Daylily Dr
Menomonee Falls, WI. 53051
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 262-751-1909
Email: jimkrause@northwesternmutual.com
Kristin Krause, CLTC
916 E. Ogden Ave. #210
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Phone: 262-352-7241
Email: kristinkrause@northwesternmutual.com
Shelby Krause, CLTC
3 Ryder Court
Stony Point, NY. 10980
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 860-212-6979
Email: Skrause@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Howard Krauss, CLTC
1255 23rd St NW
Washington, DC. 20037
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 202-955-4312
Email: rkrauss@janney.com
Ms. Lisa Krawczyk, CLTC
90 Thornbush Road
Wethersfield, CT. 06109
Company: Senior Insurance Services
Phone: 860-529-0656
Email: lakrawczyk@snet.net
Jennifer Kreeb, CLTC
2728 Asbury Road Suite 325
Dubuque, IA. 52001
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 319-389-5280
Email: jennifer.kreeb@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs