Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Laura Grice, CLTC
6443 Wakehurst Rd.
Charlotte, NC. 28226
Company: Dixon Wells
Phone: (704)364-8080
Email: lfgofficemail@gmail.com
Maria Grieco, CLTC
PO Box 572432
Houston, TX. 77257
Phone: 713-516-2766
Email: grieco.maria@principal.com
Email: grieco@mlgfinancial.com
Ms. Laura Grier, CLTC
1601 Belvedere Rd, suite 301 S
West Palm Beach, FL. 33406
Company: Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Phone: 561-514-7264
Email: laura.grier@bankerslife.com
Mr. Stephen Griese, CLTC
2601 Cattlemen Rd suite 201
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 941-957-4539
Email: stephen.griese@nm.com
Mr. Anthony Griffin, CLTC
19265 W. Capitol Dr., Suite 200
Brookfield, WI. 53045
Company: MK Financial Group, Inc
Phone: 262-789-0450
Email: tony@mkfgwis.com
Mr. Charles Griffin, CLTC
17 Willow Street
Derry, NH. 03038
Company: LTC Partners
Phone: 617-548-5331
Email: chasgrif@comcast.net
Email: cgriffin@ltcpartners.com
Mr. Timothy Maurice Griffin, CLTC
1400 Computer Drive
Westborough, MA. 01581-1760
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 508-621-5638
Email: tim.griffin@ampf.com
Thomas Griffith, CLTC
5710 Lake Elton Rd
Durham, NC. 27713
Phone: 919-535-8261
Email: tom@cardinalguide.com
Mrs. Susan J. Grimaldi, CLTC, LUTCF
48 Millbrook Drive
East Longmeadow, MA. 01028-2650
Company: Grimaldi Insurance Agency
Phone: 413-525-8755
Email: grimaldi-ins@grimaldi.com
John Grimes, CLTC
112 Wind Chime Ct
Raleigh, NC. 27615
Phone: 919-847-7534
Email: grimesj2@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs