Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Angela Porzungolo, CLTC
2 Fair Oaks Ct
East Northport, NY. 11731
Phone: 631-754-5692
Email: acp0927@optonline.net
Mr. Cary Posner, CLTC, LUTCF
Prudential 3218 Watson Boulevard
Endwell, NY. 13760
Company: Prudential
Phone: 607-429-0012
Email: cary.posner@prudential.com
Mr. Joseph Pospichal, CLTC
14781 Pomerado Road #168
Poway, CA. 92064
Company: Gobike Insurance Services
Phone: 619-520-2413
Email: jjpospichal@hotmail.com
Mr. Sam Post, CLTC, LUTCF
17550 North Perimeter Drive
Scottsdale, AZ. 85255
Company: Revere Financial Services
Phone: 602-274-5493
Email: sampost@financialguide.com
Mr. Charlie Potter, CLTC
1816 Front St. #220
Durham, NC. 27705
Company: The Potter Financial Group
Phone: 919-383-7421
Email: charliepo@potterfinancialgroup.com
Jeffrey Potter, CLTC
5804 Valencia Dr
Flower Mound, TX. 75028
Company: New York Life
Phone: 214-908-5563
Email: jrpotter@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: potter.jr54@gmail.com
Jeremy Potter, CLTC
2145 Uphoff Rd
Cottage Grove, WI. 53527
Company: New York Life
Phone: 608-469-7377
Email: potterj@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Paul A. Pouliot, CLTC
116 S. River Road
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: (603)290-0030
Email: paul.a.pouliot@ampf.com
John N. Poulos, CLTC
720 E. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: NMFN
Phone: (414)661-6486
Email: johnpoulos@northwesternmutual.com
Ardal Powell, CLTC
460 Temple Hill Road
New Windsor, NY. 12553
Company: New York Life
Phone: 845-202-9722
Email: ardal@ardalpowell.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs