Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Marie Fuller, CLTC, LUTCF
1100 Ward Ave Ste 500
Honolulu, HI. 98814
Company: NEF
Phone: 8085210818
Email: mfuller@hawaii.nef.com
Mr. Michael James Fuller, CLTC
2601 Cattleman Road, Suite 201
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 941-747-8888
Email: mike.fuller@nm.com
Michelle Fuller, CLTC
173 E Main St Apt 1
Gouverneur, NY. 13642
Company: New York Life
Phone: 315-486-8173
Email: mfuller00@ft.newyorklife.com
Ray Fumo, CLTC
625 Walnut Ave
Charlotte, NC. 28208
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 704-989-5166
Email: rayfumo@gmail.com
Mr. Christopher P. Funk, CLTC
5 Sheffield Place
Mashpee, MA. 02649
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 508-274-5045
Email: cpfunk@gmail.com
Email: cfunk61@massmutual.com
Patrick Furey, CLTC
1197 Dover Dr
Medina, OH. 44256
Phone: 440-336-1478
Email: patrick.furey@nm.com
Ms. Margaret Furlong, CLTC
4538 W. 95th St
Oak LAwn, IL. 60453
Company: Prudential
Phone: 708-634-2999
Email: margaret.furlong@prudential.com
Patrick Furlong, CLTC
320 East Howard Street
Hibbing, MN. 55746
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 218-262-5207
Email: patrick.x.furlong@ampf.com
Mr. Mario Fusco, CLTC
199 New Haven Ave
Waterbury, CT. 06708
Company: Prudential
Phone: 2037554983
Email: mario.fusco@prudential.com
Mr. Matthew Fusco, CLTC
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Email: mfusco@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs