Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Hari Sharma, CLTC
127 Capricorn Road
Walkersville, MD. 21793
Phone: (301) 739-8590; (301) 674-1600
Email: hari.sharma@bankerslife.com
Ms. Louise Sharp, CLTC
10 Liberty St.
Danvers, MA. 01923
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 978-762-5678
Email: louise@sharpfs.com
Email: louise@sharplinhart.com
Michael Sharp, CLTC
3951 E stanford st
Springfield, MO. 65809
Phone: 858-382-9706
Email: mike@heimyoung.com
David Sharpe, CLTC
851 Park Drive, Suite 104
Lake Geneva, WI. 53147
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 262-248-0620
Email: david.sharpe@ampf.com
Mr. Ryan Shaughnessy, CLTC
1001 Gallup Drive
Omaha, NE. 68102
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 402-938-6487
Email: ryan_shaughnessy@guiderockcapital.com
Robert C Shaver II, CLTC
485 Norwood Ave
Buffalo, NY. 14222
Phone: 716-310-9480
Email: rcshaver@hotmail.com
Jennifer Shaw, CLTC
501 N Riverpoint Blvd, Suite 230
Spokane, WA. 99202
Company: David Wolf & Associates
Phone: 509-744-7065
Email: Jennifer@wolfltc.com
Jonathan Shaw, CLTC
2000 Warrington Way, Suite 240
Louisville, KY. 40222
Company: Shaw American Financial Corporation
Phone: 502-592-7275
Email: jonshaw@shawamerican.com
Ms. Karrie Shaw, CLTC
62 Portland Rd
Kennebunk, ME. 04043
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 207-985-6543
Email: karrie.a.shaw@ampf.com
David Shea, CLTC
171 Edgewater Drive
Pembroke, MA. 02359
Phone: 781-820-9191
Email: dshea012@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs