Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Matthew Pontius, CLTC
630 Cain Dr
Mount Pleasant, SC. 29466
Phone: 843-478-3258
Email: ponch24@hotmail.com
Michael Ponto, CLTC
715 Old Highway 8 NW
New Brighton, MN. 55112
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 651-635-1805
Email: michael.l.ponto@ampf.com
Mr. William Popko, CLTC
2233 Seton Ct
Claremont, CA. 91711
Company: Bill Popko Insurance Svs
Phone: 1-909-624-3002
Email: bpopko@verizon.net
Ms. Tammy Poppe, CLTC
1144 Market Street - Suite 200
Wheeling, WV. 26003
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 304-233-6600
Email: tammy.poppe@raymondjames.com
Mr. Keith M. Poppitz, CLTC
12300 Old Tesson Road, Suite 100 E.
St. Louis, MO. 63128
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 314-843-6823
Email: keith.poppitz@thrivent.com
Mr. Brendon Porter, CLTC
Two Portland Square
Portland, ME. 04101
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 207-228-2652
Email: brendon.d.porter@ampf.com
Mr. James H. Porter, CLTC
5015 W. 67th
Prairie Village, KS. 66208
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 816-412-1524
Email: james.h.porter@nm.com
Email: james.h.porter@nmfn.com
Email: james.porter@ffbic.com
Mr. Michael Porter, CLTC
15016 Rothesay Drive
Charlotte , NC. 28277
Phone: (704)940-1190
Email: michael.porter@bankers.com
Mr. Michael Aaron Porter, CLTC
7413 Westview Drive, Suite B
Houston, TX. 77055
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-333-7435
Email: maporter@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Russell Porter, CLTC
808 South Public Rd.
Lafayette, CO. 80026
Company: Porter Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 303-926-7012
Email: russ@russporterinsurance.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs