Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Patricia Koogler, CLTC
82 Koogler Hill Ln
Staunton, VA. 24401
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 540-255-2679
Email: patricia.f.koogler@ampf.com
Ms. Janette Koon, CLTC
399 N. Madison Avenue
Greenwood, IN. 46142
Company: Waddell & Reed, Inc
Phone: 317-887-1764
Email: janettek@ameritech.net
Mr. Michael Korin, CLTC
6137 Beachway Dr.
Falls Church, VA. 22041
Phone: 703-642-8284
Email: mkorinltc@cox.net
Mr. Bryan Korman, CLTC
70 Sherman Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY. 11570
Phone: 516 678-8080
Email: bkorman235@aol.com
Michael Kort, CLTC
3027 Galveston Ave
Simi Valley, CA. 93063
Company: Gallagher
Phone: 818-590-5433
Email: hockeykort12@gmail.com
Christine Korte, CLTC
2621 Crown Flair Drive
West Des Moines, IA. 50265
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 515-229-5155
Email: christine.m.korte@ampf.com
Christopher Korthaus, CLTC
1576 E Rich St.
Columbus, OH. 43205
Phone: 724-831-7584
Email: korthc1@nationwide.com
Email: christopher_korthaus@yahoo.com
Mr. John Korzec, CLTC
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Email: jkorzec@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: jkorzec@ft.nyl.com
John Koshy, CLTC
1543 Weiskopf Loop
Round Rock, TX. 78664
Company: Symphony Retirement Partners, LLC
Phone: 512-337-8060
Email: jkoshy@symphonyretirement.com
Michelle Kosoi, CLTC
3788 Horizon Ridge Court
Simi Valley, CA. 93063
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 888-206-5697
Email: michelle.kosoi@pacificlife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs