Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Eric Froyen, CLTC, LUTCF
602 Lake Dale Way
Yorktown, VA. 23693
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 757-591-4284
Email: efroyen@financialguide.com
Angela Frozena, CLTC
1119 60th Street
Kenosha, WI. 53140
Company: Frozena Law LLC
Phone: 262-237-8668
Email: angela@frozenalaw.com
Mr. Jonathan Frydman, CLTC
425 Huehl Road, Unit 14B
Northbrook, IL. 60062
Company: Great Lakes Financial Partners
Phone: 847-698-4840
Email: jon@frydmanmgmt.com
Ms. Kimberly Verjean Frye, CLTC
12603 Daisy Place
Bradenton, FL. 34212
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 260-409-4111
Email: kim.frye@thrivent.com
Mr. Benjamin Frymark, CLTC
1660 Hotel Circle N, #304
San Diego, CA. 92108
Phone: 858-337-6905
Email: bfrymark@gmail.com
Wenning FU, CLTC
201 Jones Rd
Waltham, MA. 02451
Company: New York Life
Phone: 781-398-9837
Email: wfu@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Harvey Fuchs, CLTC
25 Acorn Ponds Drive
Roslyn, NY. 11576
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates, LLC.
Phone: 516-280-6940
Email: hfuchs@financialguide.com
Mr. Les Fujimoto, CLTC
10 W. Bay State St #6116
Alhambra, CA. 91802
Company: Fujimoto Insurance Agency
Phone: 626-386-3854
Email: fujimoto4ins@gmail.com
Mayumi Fulkerson, CLTC
1205 Ala Alii Street #81
Honolulu, HI. 96818
Phone: 808-753-3537
Email: mayumif808@outlook.com
Mr. Chris Fullbright, CLTC
6500 River Place Blvd Bldg 7 Ste 250
Austin, TX. 78730
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 512-329-4233
Email: Chris@FullbrightFinancialGroup.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs