Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Andrew Lippman, CLTC
26 Tanager Lane
Northport, NY. 11768
Company: InWealth Management
Phone: 631-651-5244
Email: Andrew@InWealth.com
Ms. Elizabeth Lipstock, CLTC
3901 Westerre Pkwy, ste 300
Richmond, VA. 23233
Company: NMFN
Phone: 804-762-7032
Email: elizabeth.lipstock@nm.com
Email: victoria.taylor@nm.com
Joanne Litman, CLTC
1629 N Claremont Avenue, Apt 3
Chicago, IL. 60647
Phone: 224-392-1877
Email: jlitman@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Joseph Little, CLTC
Company: Park Place Financial Advisors
Email: joe@vtplanners.com
Kevin Littlejohn, CLTC
112 Pine Street
Shallotte, NC. 28470
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 910-880-4129
Email: Kevin.littlejohn@thrivent.com
Ms. Arleta Litwiller-Craps, CLTC, LUTCF
121 N Main St.
Washington, IL. 61571
Company: Litwiller-Craps Insurance Agency
Phone: 309-481-3150
Email: alc@troxellins.com
May Liu, CLTC
1855 Cochran St. Suite 108
Simi Valley, CA. 93065
Company: Logix Financial Services
Phone: 818-565-2748
Email: mliu@lfcu.com
Email: liumay55@yahoo.com
Xiao Xia Liu, CLTC
3902 Main Street
Flushing, NY. 11354
Company: New York Life
Phone: 917-293-6678
Email: Xliu08@newyorklife.com
Francesco C. Livoti, CLTC
404 8th Avenue
East Northport, NY. 11731
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 631-805-9247
Email: flivoti@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Edward Livrieri Jr., CLTC
1509 BAYVIEW AVE
BRONX, NY. 10465
Company: Livrieri & Golub, Inc.
Phone: 7189311801
Email: edlivrieri@verizon.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs