Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Naomi Kowalik, CLTC
1621 4th Ave N
Sauk Rapids, MN. 56379
Company: Kowalik and Associates
Phone: 320-257-8888
Email: naomi@kowalikandassoc.com
Ms. Edna Kowitz, CLTC
10451 Mill Run Circle, Suite 400
Owings Mills, MD. 21117
Company: Kowitz Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 443-744-9406
Email: ekowitz@kowitzfinancialgroup.com
Iris C Kozak, CLTC
141 4 skye terrace
Delray Beach, FL. 33446
Phone: 561-218-9918
Email: ikozak@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Martin Joseph Krager, CLTC
6041 Irongate Circle
Huntington Beach, CA. 92648
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 714-316-6377
Email: kragerm@nationwide.com
Mr. Bradley Kraines, CLTC
6320 Canoga Ave 900
Woodland HIlls , CA. 91367
Company: New York Life
Phone: 818-294-4699
Email: bakraines@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Alan Kramer, CLTC
6 auer ct
East Brunswick, NJ. 08816
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 732-967-1700
Email: ajkramer@ft.newyorklife.com
Coleen Kramer, CLTC
15 E. Main Street Suite 218
Westminster, MD. 21157
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC
Phone: 850-621-3667
Email: ckramerbeal@janney.com
Mr. Steve Kramer, CLTC
3000 Bayport Drive #1100
Tampa, FL. 33607
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 813-952-5500
Email: sjkramer@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Seth Krasne, CLTC, LUTCF
1 S. Church Ave #2200
Tucson, AZ. 85701
Phone: 520-620-5314
Email: skrasne@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. David Scott Kratz, CLTC
2031 N. Broad Street, Suite 135
Lansdale, PA. 19446
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (215)362-3801
Email: david.kratz@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.