Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Brittany T. Herrick, CLTC
37834 Longacre Rd
Sterling Heights, MI. 48312
Phone: 586-431-0015
Email: Brittanyherrick7@gmail.com
Email: Brittanyh@mailpcn.com
Mr. David Alan Herring, CLTC
1849 Data Dr
Hoover, AL. 35244
Company: NMFN of Alabama
Phone: 205-444-3925
Email: dave.herring@nm.com
Mr. Geoffrey Herring, CLTC
498 Oakley Drive
Nashville, TN. 37220
Company: Insured Financial Solutions, LLC
Phone: 615-594-5735
Email: gherring@insuringyourmoney.com
Ms. Debra Herrlinger, CLTC, CFP
2008 Wehr Avenue
Allentown, PA. 18104
Company: Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc.
Phone: 610-428-5450
Email: dherrlinger@lincolninvestment.com
Mr. James Hershey, CLTC
PO Box 429
Balsam Lake , MN. 54810
Company: Prudential
Phone: 715-485-3591
Email: james.hershey@prudential.com
morris hersko, CLTC
1963 63rd Street
Brooklyn, NY. 11204
Phone: 718-305-7155
Email: mhersko@ft.newyorklife.com
Melanie Hertz, CLTC
45800 Highway 14
Wing, ND. 58494
Company: Newman LLC
Phone: 701-354-9975
Email: melanie.hertz@newmanltc.com
Mr. Jeremy Asher Hertzberg, CLTC
3730 Satin Leaf Ct
Delray Beach, FL. 33445
Company: NMFN
Phone: 561-856-6010
Email: jeremy.hertzberg@nm.com
Richard Hertzberg, CLTC
844 Franklin St. Ste. 6
Wrentham, MA. 02093
Company: 1754497
Phone: 5083843111
Email: rich@amesfinancial.com
Mr. Douglas K Hervey, CLTC
200 McKnight Park Drive, Suite 202
Pittsburgh, PA. 15237
Company: Kades Margolis
Phone: 412-369-9981
Email: dhervey@4kmc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs