Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Evelin Flaherty Freytas, CLTC
5506 W. 22nd Place
Cicero, IL. 60804
Company: New York Life
Phone: 773-603-8309
Email: efreytas@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. David Frick, CLTC, FIC
1895 Plaza Drive, Suite #225
Eagan, MN. 55122
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 651-493-9755
Email: david.frick@thrivent.com
Mr. Steven Friedman, CLTC, CSA
4067 EXETER - D
BOCA RATON, FL. 33434
Company: Island Wealth Management
Phone: 561-717-8196
Email: steven.friedman@aol.com
Robert A. Friedmar, CLTC
1200 South Pine Island Rd. Suite 350
Plantation, FL. 33324
Company: MetLife
Phone: (954)625-1588
Email: robert.a.friedmar@metlife.com
Mr. Robert A. Friedmar, CLTC, MBA
1200 South Pine Island Rd. Suite 350
Plantation, FL. 33324
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 954-625-1588
Email: rfriedmar@financialguide.com
Tim Fries, CLTC
1348 W 7th Ave
Columbus, OH. 43212
Company: Nationwide Financial
Phone: 614-435-8061
Email: friest4@nationwide.com
Ms. Susan Fristoe, CLTC
5145 Grandview Court
Tallahassee, FL. 32303
Company: ABMM Financial
Phone: 850-385-0259
Email: susan.fristoe@abmmfinancial.com
Joseph Fritts, CLTC
624 Third Street
Columbus, IN. 47201
Phone: 812-375-9500
Email: joe.fritts@thrivent.com
Erik Fromm, CLTC
216 Club Circle Drive
Pawleys Island, SC. 29585
Phone: 202-308-2638
Email: efromm@janney.com
Email: etfromm@gmail.com
Ms. Lorraine Frownfelter, CLTC
11821 Sharp Road
Waterford, PA. 16441
Phone: 814-314-9345
Email: lorraine.frownfelter@bankerslife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs