Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Jerry Billett, CLTC
3687 Hedrick Street
Jacksonville, FL. 32205
Company: Bankers
Phone: 904-501-6575
Email: jerry.billett@bankers.com
Mr. Robert Billingsley, CLTC, JD, CLU, ChFC, RICP
725 Jackson St, Suite 216
Fredericksburg, VA. 22401
Company: NMFN
Phone: 540-370-1886
Email: robert.billingsley@nm.com
Mr. Tom Billman, CLTC
5325 Heathmoor St.
Columbus, OH. 43235
Company: B & B Financial Group Inc.
Phone: 614-531-5323
Email: tomabillman@aol.com
Mr. Randall Billmeier, CLTC, CLU
97 Ledgewood Dr
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: (207) 253-3426; (207) 838-0411
Email: randall.billmeier@nm.com
Steven Binder, CLTC
5707 N 18th Place
Phoenix, AZ. 85016
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 602-955-7200
Email: steven.binder@ampf.com
Mr. Scott W Bingham, CLTC
17860 North Valley Road
Spring Grove, MN. 55974
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 5074985162
Email: scott.bingham@thrivent.com
Ms. Connie Binz, CLTC, LUTCF
25285 Interstate 30
Bryant, AR. 72022
Company: Arkansas Financial Group
Phone: 501-425-1111
Email: cbinz@strategicfinancialpartners.com
Joel Bird, CLTC
505 E. Main Ave. Ste 100
Bismarck, ND. 58501
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 701-258-9735
Email: joel.l.bird@ampf.com
Sarah Birkin, CLTC
11335 Autumn Leaf Way
Bradenton, FL. 34212
Phone: 253-334-4652
Email: sarah.birkin@bankerslife.com
Mr. Bruce Birnbaum, CLTC
575 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Atlantic Partners
Phone: 516-313-6649
Email: bruce@birnbaumadvisory.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs