Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Wanda Lindsay, CLTC
9966 S. Wyecliff Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80126
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (303)683-4435
Email: wlindsay@justthefactsltc.biz
Mr. David Lindsey, CLTC
14147 S. Summit St.
Olathe, KS. 66062
Company: LINC Benefit Plans
Phone: 913-226-8584
Email: lincbenefitplans@aol.com
Email: davelindsey40@aol.com
Ms. Gail Lindsey, CLTC
4031 Brookfield Circle
Chattanooga, TN. 37412
Company: Lindsey & Associates, Inc
Phone: 423-653-7176
Email: gail@lindseylongtermcare.com
Mr. Benjamin Lindsley, CLTC, LUTCF
1401 Cleveland Rd
Sandusky , OH. 44870
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 419-626-9930
Email: blindsley@bex.net
Email: blindsley@sfbrokerage.com
Mr. Kevin Lindsley, CLTC
332 East Lucas Street
Castalia, OH. 44824
Phone: 419-684-9683
Email: k101l@bex.net
Frederick Linehan, CLTC
115 3rd Ave NE
Pierz, MN. 56364
Phone: 320-360-4413
Email: frederick.linehan@bankerslife.com
Bradford Lines, CLTC
207 4th Street
Laurel, MD. 20707
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 301-776-7450
Email: blines83@gmail.com
Mr. Eugene Linett, CLTC
400 High Point Drive, Apt 103
Hartsdale, NY. 11530
Company: National Financial Network LLC
Phone: 516-240-1918
Email: elinett@natfin.net
Michael Linster, CLTC
2300 13th Ave S
Fargo, ND. 58103
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 701-232-8886
Email: michael.j.linster@ampf.com
Robert Linzay, CLTC
530 W. Bonita Ave.
San Dimas, CA. 91773
Company: Amerprise Financial
Phone: 909390409
Email: mike.linzay@ampf.com
Email: sara.a.uribe@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs