Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Peter Knutson, CLTC
3902 West 89th Street
Prairie Village, KS. 66207
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (785)841-4664
Email: pete@mcdanielknutson.com
Susan Kobara, CLTC
2938 Via Ipanema
Carlsbad, CA. 92009
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 760-613-4485
Email: skobara64@massmutual.com
Email: susankobara13@gmail.com
Ms. Sally Kocen, CLTC
4521 Lodgepole Drive
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462
Company: The Frieden Agency
Phone: 7574675229
Email: skocen@jhnetwork.com
Danny Koch, CLTC
8801 Salem Ave
Lubbock, TX. 79424
Phone: 832-492-4083
Email: dkoch@mutualmed.com
Email: djkoch5207@msn.com
Jared Koch, CLTC
20 N. Main St.
Denison, IA. 51442
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 712-269-9960
Email: jared.koch@thrivent.com
Mr. Kent Koch, CLTC
3032 W Stolley Park Rd
Grand Island, NE. 68803
Company: Allen Capital Group
Phone: 308-385-1500
Email: kent@allencapgroup.com
Mrs. Suzanne Kocurek, CLTC
800 Wilcrest, Ste 100
Houston, TX. 77042
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 281-923-7623
Email: suzanne.kocurek@thrivent.com
Mr. Jean Diane Koehler, CLTC
55 E Huntinghton Drive
Arcadia, CA. 91006
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 626-254-0455
Email: jean.d.koehler@ampf.com
Cheryl Kohl, CLTC
880 Locust St., Suite 200
Dubuque, IA. 52001
Company: Freidman Financial Services, Inc
Phone: 563-556-0272
Email: cheryl.kohl@voyafa.com
Melanie Kohler, CLTC
3440 Preston Ridge Rd
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
Company: NMFN
Phone: 678-624-7008
Email: melanie.kohler@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs