Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Michael Korin, CLTC
6137 Beachway Dr.
Falls Church, VA. 22041
Phone: 703-642-8284
Email: mkorinltc@cox.net
Mr. Bryan Korman, CLTC
70 Sherman Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY. 11570
Phone: 516 678-8080
Email: bkorman235@aol.com
Mr. Michael Korn, CLTC
401 East 81st Street
New York, NY. 10028
Company: National Financial Network
Phone: 917-887-6050
Email: michael_korn@natfin.net
Christine Korte, CLTC
2621 Crown Flair Drive
West Des Moines, IA. 50265
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 515-223-1790
Email: christine.m.korte@ampf.com
Christopher Korthaus, CLTC
124 King Ave.
Columbus, OH. 43201
Phone: 724-831-7584
Email: korthc1@nationwide.com,christopher_korthaus@yahoo.com
Mr. John Korzec, CLTC
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Email: jkorzec@ft.newyorklife.com,jkorzec@ft.nyl.com
Mr. Joshua S. Kosnick, CLTC
1600 Aspen Commons
Middleton, WI. 53562
Company: NMFN
Phone: 608-836-2095
Email: josh.kosnick@nm.com
Michelle Kosoi, CLTC
3788 Horizon Ridge Court
Simi Valley, CA. 93063
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 888-206-5697
Email: michelle.kosoi@pacificlife.com
Jackson Koster, CLTC
809 E. Bridge Street
Redwood Falls, MN. 56283
Phone: 507-430-3829
Email: jackson.koster@thrivent.com
Mr. James Kovac, CLTC
685 462nd Rd
Beaver Crossing, NE. 68313
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 402-534-2056
Email: Jamie.Kovac@Thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.