Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Andrew Freiberg, CLTC
1135 Pine Street #105
Redding, CA. 96001
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 530-244-2203
Email: andrew.freiberg@thrivent.com
Ralph C. Freibert III, CLTC
1245 Nursery Ave
Metairie, LA. 70005-2325
Company: Planning Associates Wealth Mgt., LLC
Phone: 504-473-4613
Email: ralph@planning-associates.com
Thomas Freitag, CLTC
7103 Caneel Trl
Middleton, WI. 53562
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 608-644-5056
Email: tfreitag@ampf.com
Email: sandra.zimbric@ampf.com
Email: wrknhrd2023@gmail.com
Mr. Brad Freitas, CLTC
475 Kilvert Street Suite 210
Warwick, RI. 02886
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 401-287-0652
Email: brad.freitas@bankerslife.com
Douglas French, CLTC
11001 North Black Canyon Highway
Phoenix, AZ. 85029
Phone: 602-533-3451
Email: douglasfrench@massmutual.com
Mr. Jamie French, CLTC
214 Senate Avenue, Suite 100
Camp Hill, PA. 17011
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 717-525-9535
Email: jamie.french@thrivent.com
Dmitry Frenklakh, CLTC
201 Jones Road, 5th floor
Waltham, MA. 02451
Phone: 617-823-6865
Email: dfrenklakh@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. John "Skip" Frenzel, CLTC, CFP
629 Lisa Way
Campbell, CA. 95008
Company: AGAPE LONG TERM CARE
Phone: 408-984-6661
Email: info@AgapeLTC.com
John Freund, CLTC
17735 Reed Park Road
Jonestown, TX. 78645
Company: SWBC Employee Benefits Consulting Group
Phone: 512-633-8282
Email: jcarrol-freund@swbc.com
Mike Freyaldenhoven, CLTC
5320 Isabel Way S
Mobile, AL. 36693
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 901-378-9892
Email: Mfreyal@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs