Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Maria Roloff, CLTC
2549 N Terrace Ave
Milwakee, WI. 53211
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 262-241-2727
Email: maria.roloff@nm.com
Mr. Michael Romaine, CLTC
3306 Dr. Wm. G. Weathers Dr
Louisville, KY. 40211
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 5024090531
Email: michael.romaine@nm.com
Mr. Michael Romanello, CLTC
1934 hunters point lane
westlake, OH. 44145
Company: Pro Financial Network
Phone: 440-730-0100
Email: mromanello@profinancial.biz
Mr. Paul Arthur Romano, CLTC
275 Grove Street, Suite 1W-305
Auburndale, MA. 02466
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 617-600-3652
Email: paul.a.romano@ampf.com
Email: promano8@gmail.com
Peter Romano, CLTC
524 Virginia Ave
Bluefield, VA. 24605
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 276-326-1670
Email: peter.r.romano@ampf.com
James David Romero, CLTC
1 Civic Center Dr STE 240
San Marcos, CA. 92069
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 619-385-1073
Email: jamesromero3@yahoo.com
Vedonna Romo, CLTC
515 S. Flower Street FL 34
Los Angeles, CA. 90071
Phone: 702-528-4887
Email: amber.romo@nm.com
Email: amb_tay@yahoo.com
Mr. Brandon Ronca, CLTC
719 Peachtree Road Suite 100
Orlando, FL. 32804
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 407-839-0440
Email: brandon.m.ronca@ampf.com
Chris Root, CLTC
7601 France Ave South Ste 600
Edina, MN. 55435
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-857-1418
Email: christopher.a.root@ampf.com
Mr. J. Brendan Rorem, CLTC
11711 SE 8th Street, Suite 201
Bellevue , WA. 98005
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (425) 646-9669; (206) 406-9618
Email: brendan.rorem@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs