Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. James Pittman, CLTC
1125 NW Couch St Ste 900
Portland, OR. 97209
Company: Insurance Consulting Services
Phone: 503-542-4085
Email: jim@icspdx.com
Mr. Melvin Pittman, CLTC
4770 Coppedge Trail
Peachtree Corners, GA. 30096
Company: The Mel Pittman Group, Inc.
Phone: 770-300-0501
Email: pitmanco@bellsouth.net
Ms. Nicole Marie Pizzi, CLTC
555 East City Avenue Suite 800
Bala Cynwyd, PA. 19004
Company: New York Life
Phone: 610-505-8599
Email: nmpizzi@newyorklife.com
James Pizzolanti, CLTC
8380 Promoso Court
Naples, FL. 34114
Phone: 315-256-5993
Email: pizzolanti@aol.com
Mr. Dante Pizzuti, CLTC
29 South Main St Ste 201
West Hartford, CT. 06107
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 860-570-7552
Email: dante.pizzuti@nm.com
Trevor Plant, CLTC
228 Rhythm
Irvine, CA. 92603
Phone: 949-382-8098
Email: Trevor.plant@outlook.com
Mr. Richard A. Planto, CLTC
67 Haverhill Way
San antonio, TX. 78209
Company: Securian
Phone: 210-771-5051
Email: richard.planto@symmetrytx.com
Gene Plauche II, CLTC
10621 Oakline Dr
Baton Rouge, LA. 70809
Phone: 225-933-4621
Email: Gplauche@firstprotective.com
Mr. Norman Lee Plotkin, CLTC
900 Ashwood Parkway, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA. 30338
Company: Ashford Advisors
Phone: 770-390-2616
Email: nplotkin@ashfordadvisors.net
William Pluchel, CLTC
526 W Tierra Buena Ln
Phoenix, AZ. 85023
Phone: 602-882-6178
Email: wpluchel@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs