Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Yoon Lim, CLTC
7880 Georgetown Circle
Suwanee, GA. 30024
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 404-704-3136
Email: ylim@metlife.com
Mrs. Heidi Limbers, CLTC
145 Rosewood Drive
Roselle, IL. 60172
Company: Bankers
Phone: 630-561-5777
Email: Heidi.Limbers@bankerslife.com
Lisa Limes, CLTC
677 Ipswich St.
Westerville, OH. 43081
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-420-0731
Email: limesl1@nationwide.com
Scott Michael Limes, CLTC
677 Ipswich St
Westerville, OH. 43081
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-677-5880
Email: limess1@nationwide.com
Hengyi Nicholas Lin, CLTC
420 S Madison Ave Apt 109
Pasadena, CA. 91101
Phone: 949-302-1171
Email: nicholaslin73@gmail.com
Justin Lindahl, CLTC
15 Meigs Avenue Ste 206
Madison, CT. 06443
Company: Lindahl Financial Group
Phone: 203-318-4679
Email: justin@lindahlfg.com
Ethan Lindbloom, CLTC
1021 E. Cary Street Ste 1000
Richmond, VA. 23219
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC.
Phone: 804-595-9445
Email: elindbloom@janney.com
Mr. Robert Lindell, CLTC
120 South Main Street PO Box 306
Pine Island, MN. 55963
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-356-4009
Email: rob.lindell@thrivent.com
Wesley Lindquist, CLTC
2550 Kensington Gardens #206
Ellicott City, MD. 21043
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 410-716-4910
Email: wesley.lindquist@thrivent.com
Mr. Ted Lindsay, CLTC
Company: WP Lindsay, Inc.
Email: milehited@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs