Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Donald M. Kohnstamm, CLTC
3635 Genesee St Ste 200
Buffalo, NY. 14225
Company: Security Mutual
Phone: 716-633-1808
Email: don@desmonkohnstamm.com
Michael Kohrmann, CLTC
125 E. John Carpenter Frwy Suite 1200
Irving, TX. 75062
Phone: 972-409-0885
Email: michael.kohrmann@unitedcp.com
Gregory Mark Kokosko, CLTC
10380 Old Columbia Rd Ste 104
Columbia, MD. 21046
Phone: 443-430-0144
Email: mkokosko@vwbrown.com
Mrs. Margot Kolbay, CLTC
4918 Sommet Dr
Holladay, UT. 84117
Company: Futurity First
Phone: 801-949-0204
Email: margotkolbay@ffig.com
Andrew Kolowich, CLTC
1750 NE 40 St.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL. 33334
Company: Smart Money Management Group, Inc
Phone: (954)298-9714
Email: aklaud@aol.com
Nathan Komoroske, CLTC
9701 Brader Way Ste 304
Middleton, WI. 53562
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 608-268-2332
Email: nathan.w.komoroske@ampf.com
Mr. Jason Konno, CLTC
1600 Kapiolani Blvd #1200
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Company: Mutual of Omaha Advisors
Phone: 808-783-6711
Email: jason.konno@mutualofomaha.com
Patricia Koogler, CLTC
82 Koogler Hill Ln
Staunton, VA. 24401
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 540-255-2679
Email: patricia.f.koogler@ampf.com
Ms. Janette Koon, CLTC
399 N. Madison Avenue
Greenwood, IN. 46142
Company: Waddell & Reed, Inc
Phone: 317-887-1764
Email: janettek@ameritech.net
SH Dutch Koop, CLTC
4949 Kama Lane NE
Albertville, MN. 55301
Company: LeClair Group
Phone: 612-251-0833
Email: shkoop@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.