Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Donald Gottfried, CLTC
4 Avon St.
Andover, MA. 01810
Company: Profectus Financial Partners
Phone: 617-699-3585
Email: dgottfried@profectusfp.com
Ms. Janet Goulart, CLTC, LUTCF
215 Douglas Drive
Saunderstown, RI. 2874
Company: Athena Legacy Solutions
Phone: 401-741-4316
Email: janet.goulart@athenalegacysolutions.com
Ms. Joy Gould, CLTC
300 East 74th Street
New York, NY. 10021
Company: Cowan Financial Group
Phone: 917 721-8622
Email: joymgould@aol.com
Karen Durany Gould, CLTC
2594 Front St
Lidell, LA. 70458
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 985-768-0174
Email: karen.gould@thrivent.com
Mr. Kevin Grabowski, CLTC
1270 Chesterwood Lane
Pewaukee, WI. 53072
Phone: 262-785-0682
Email: kevin@krizek.com
Ms. Diane Graca, CLTC
155 North Main Street Ste 100
Attleboro , MA. 02703
Company: Kandarian & Garcia
Phone: 508-226-2140
Email: dgraca@centinelfg.com
Email: dgraca@jhnetwork.com
Mr. Winston Grace, CLTC
4940 NW 65th Av
Lauderhill, FL. 33319
Phone: 954-742-8399
Email: wiston_91206@yahoo.com
Benjamin Grad, CLTC
2650 Camino del Rio North; Suite #210
San Diego, CA. 92108
Phone: 858-353-7245
Email: bdgrad@firstcommand.com
Email: bengrad80@gmail.com
Mr. STEVE GRAFF, CLTC, CFP
2840 W SOUTHLAKE BLVD STE 120
SOUTHLAKE, TX. 76092
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 817-552-3112
Email: steven.l.graff@ampf.com
Katie Grager, CLTC
94 - 9th Avenue South
Carrington, ND. 58421
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-252-1160
Email: katie.grager@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs