Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Jon Freedman, CLTC, CLU
389 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA. 01776
Company: Commonwealth Financial Group
Phone: 978-579-7900
Email: jfreedman@finsvcs.com
Email: jfreedman@financialguide.com
Mr. Ralph Freedman, CLTC
6360 Rookery Circle
Bradenton, FL. 34203
Phone: 941-350-0722
Email: ralph.freedman@bankers.com
Mr. Adam W. Freeland, CLTC
836 South Main Street Suite 105
Bel Air, MD. 21014
Company: Harford Financial Group
Phone: 410-838-2992
Email: adam@harfordfinancialgroup.com
Jonathan Freeland, CLTC
117 Miami Avenue
Columbus, OH. 43203
Phone: 614-560-1275
Email: freelajd9@yahoo.com
allen freeman, CLTC
212 Station Parkway
bluffton, SC. 29910
Company: Eight4Three Wealth Management
Phone: 888-255-4147
Email: allen@eight4three.com
Mr. Alphonso Scott Freeman, CLTC
10610 Rhode Island Ave #202
Beltsville, MD. 20705
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 301-937-3700
Email: afreeman@allstate.com
Gregory Freeman, CLTC
3380 Trickum Road
Woodstock, GA. 30188
Company: Strategic Stewardship
Phone: 770-615-3800
Email: gfreeman@strategicsteward.com
Mr. JAMES FREEMAN, CLTC, CFP
88 S. LAKEVIEW DR.
GIBBSBORO, NJ. 8026
Company: Freeman Financial Advisory, LLC
Email: JDF@FREEMANADVISORY.COM
Ms. Rochelle Lang Freeman, CLTC
16730 Chesterfield Farms Drive
Chesterfield, MO. 63005
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 636-728-1883
Email: rlfreeman@ft.newyorklife.com
Seth Freeman, CLTC, CFP
3380 Trickum Rd. Bldg. 1100
Woodstock, GA. 30188
Company: Strategic Stewardship
Phone: 770-615-3800
Email: sfreeman@strategicsteward.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs