Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. James Bertine, CLTC, FIC,LUTCF
7005 Backlick Ct Ste 202
Springfield, VA. 22151
Company: Knights Of Columbus
Phone: 703-845-3402
Email: james.bertine@kofc.com
Erick Bertrand, CLTC
506 Bradford Drive
Slidell, LA. 70461
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 985-290-2712
Email: erick.bertrand@thrivent.com
Email: erickmilo@gmail.com
Damien Bertucelli, CLTC
100 N Tampa St. #2400
Tampa, FL. 33602
Phone: 813-202-1113
Email: damien.bertucelli@raymondjames.com
Mr. Stephen Berzinis, CLTC
P.O. Box 1148
Brewster, MA. 02631
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 508-896-8855
Email: sberzinis@baysidefncl.com
Meghan Bethuram, CLTC
3965 N Meridian St #W5H
Indianapolis, IN. 46208
Phone: 317-370-1640
Email: meghan.bethuram@oneamerica.com
Email: megmarie_26@yahoo.com
Jon Betlow, CLTC
100 Passaic Avenue, Suite 300
Fairfield, NJ. 07004
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 973-244-4238
Email: jon.betlow@bleakley.com
Email: peggy.toron@bleakley.com
Mr. Ethan Betts, CLTC
85 Olde Bridge Ln
Epping, NH. 03042
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 603-770-4215
Email: ebetts@baystatefinancial.com
Mr. Ryan Beyl, CLTC
2204 henryville bluelick
Henryville, IN. 47126
Phone: 5023969309
Email: ryan.beyl@bankers.com
Ms. Jennifer Beyl-Lee, CLTC
20700 Chippendale Ave. West Suite 9
Farmington, MN. 55024
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (651)463-1010
Email: Jennifer.Beyl-Lee@Thrivent.com
Sheena Bezemer, CLTC
1005 Slater Rd Ste 101
Durham, NC. 27703
Email: sbezemer@institutedfa.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs