Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Nancy Wilcox, CLTC
1150 First Ave
King of Prussia, PA. 19406-1354
Phone: 610-337-9810
Ms. Nancy Wilcox, CLTC
1150 First Ave
King of Prussia, PA. 19406-1354
Phone: 610-337-9810
Mrs. Kate Wilde, CLTC
116 Chesapeake Ave.
Tampa, FL. 33606
Company: Independent Broker
Phone: 813-966-8895
Email: katewildeltc@gmail.com
Mr. Joseph Wilder, CLTC, CFP
6363 Poplar Ave. Ste. 420
Memphis, TN. 38119
Company: Inceptum LLC
Phone: 901-763-6363
Email: jwilder@inceptumfp.com
Peter Wilder, CLTC
2859 Paces Ferry Rd SE, Ste 1160
Atlanta, GA. 30127
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 770-431-5125
Email: peter.r.wilder@ampf.com
Susan Wilgus-Murphy, CLTC
1203 Pemberton Drive
Salisbury, MD. 21801
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 410-742-8240
Email: susan@wilgusins.com
Scot Wilke, CLTC
8661 Pattype Lane
Avon, IN. 46123
Phone: 317-966-2815
Email: scot.wilke@oneamerica.com
Graham Wilkerson, CLTC
8106 Shamarli Ct
Browns Summit, NC. 27214
Phone: 336-508-3377
Email: whit@wilkersoninsurance.com
Mr. Mark Wilkins, CLTC
2085 Natchez Trace
Batavia, OH. 45103
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 513-735-2927
Email: mark.wilkins@thrivent.com
Alex Wilkinson, CLTC
55 Shuman Blvd. Suite 600
Naperville, IL. 60563
Phone: 815-592-2713
Email: alex.wilkinson@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs