Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. John R. Frantz, CLTC
4501 Peoples Rd
Pittsburgh, PA. 15237
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (412)931-4976
Email: john.frantz@thrivent.com
Mr. James Frazer, CLTC
8654 Fieldcrest Road
Richmond, VA. 23235
Company: Insurance Advisory Of Virginia LLC
Phone: 804-347-6351
Email: jimfrazer57@gmail.com
Mr. Richard Frazer, CLTC
401 E. 80th St., Apt. 28A
New York, NY. 10075
Company: Jadestone Financial Resources
Phone: 212-570-2121
Email: rfrazer@jadestonefr.com
Mr. Robert B Frazer, CLTC
PO Box 11415
Charlotte, NC. 28220
Company: The LTCi Advisor Group
Phone: 704-533-1848
Email: bfrazer@marathoninsurancegroup.com
Ms. Rosalind M Frazier, CLTC
811 Kingston Drive
McDonald, PA. 15057
Company: Premier Retirement Solutions, LLC.
Phone: 412-680-6027
Email: rozfrazier1@gmail.com
Mr. Terrence Frederick, CLTC
9919 MacArthur Blvd
Bethesda, MD. 20817
Company: Scott & Stringfellow
Phone: 301-518-4074
Email: terrence_l_frederick@ml.com
Andrew Fredrick, CLTC
3181 Vanderberg
Columbus, OH. 43204
Phone: 440-364-3346
Email: fredra1@nationwide.com
Email: andrewfredrick@gmail.com
Stacey Fredrickson, CLTC
1412 S. Legend Hills Drive Suite 336
Clearfield, UT. 84015
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 801-773-2227
Email: stacey.l.fredrickson@ampf.com
Alison Free, CLTC
700 Cocoanut Ave Unit 443
Sarasota, FL. 34236
Phone: 239-770-5658
Email: alison.free@bankerslife.com
Mr. William Free, CLTC
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Email: william.free@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs