Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Susan Bernosky, CLTC
5940 College Ave Ste A
Oakland, CA. 94618-1385
Company: Strahan Ins. Svcs. Inc.
Phone: 510-450-9050
Email: ltc@strahaninsurance.com
Ms. Marcia Bernstein, CLTC
21 Sand Hill Rd
Weatogue, CT. 06089
Company: AMPF
Phone: 860-217-2273
Email: marcia@mlbernstein.com
Richard Bernstein, CLTC
4800 N. Federal Highway, 105E
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 561-372-0345
Email: richard.b.bernstein@ampf.com
Michael T Berreau, CLTC
402 Meadow Lane
Benson, MN. 56215
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 3208432981
Email: michael.berreau@thrivent.com
Mr. Dale Berry, CLTC, CFP
2659 Townsgate Ste 103
West Lake VIllage, CA. 91361
Company: Dale Berry Financial
Phone: 805-490-7621
Email: dale@dberryfinancial.com
Mrs. Janet Adcock Berry, CLTC
4226 Mayfair Street
Myrtle Beach, SC. 29577
Company: Berry Financial Group, Inc.
Phone: (843)774-6181
Email: jberry@berryfg.com
Mr. R. Michael Berry, CLTC
4481 Munson St NW #304
Canton, OH. 44718
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 330-493-0063
Email: r.m.berry@ampf.com
Mr. Richard A. Berry, CLTC
306 West Harrison Street
Dillon, SC. 29536
Company: Berry Financial Group, Inc.
Phone: (843)774-6181
Email: rberry@berryfg.com
Ryan Berry, CLTC
5307 Crowley Parkway
Whitestown, IN. 46075
Phone: 765-620-9927
Email: ryan.berry@oneamerica.com
Mr. Craig Berson, CLTC
23500 Mercantile Rd, Suite # C
Beachwood, OH. 44122
Company: Berson Sokol Agency, Inc.
Phone: 216-464-1542
Email: Craig@Berson-Sokol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs