Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Mary Pigott, CLTC
8196 N. Marion
Clovis, CA. 93619
Company: Pigott Financial Corp
Phone: 559-269-5337
Email: marty@cpigott.com
Virginia Lynn Pillow, CLTC
650 Peter Jefferson Parkway, Suite 160
Charlottesville, VA. 22911
Company: Mutual of Omaha Advisors
Phone: 434-996-0137
Email: LYNN.PILLOW@MUTUALOFOMAHA.COM
Lesley Pinckard, CLTC
8100 Malaga Dr
Fort Worth, TX. 76135
Phone: 817-917-0130
Email: lesley@lpfinancialpros.com
Mr. Richard Pinder, CLTC, CFP
2668 State Route 7, Ste. 31
Cobleskill, NY. 12043
Company: Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc.
Phone: 518-296-8696
Email: rpinder@lipny.com
Jesus Pineda, CLTC
14850 N Scottsdale Road Suite 400
Scottsdale, AZ. 85383
Company: New York Life
Phone: 623-337-6568
Email: Jpineda@legacyave.com
Email: Jopineda12@hotmail.com
Mr. Steven Pinello, CLTC, LUTCF
9920 4th Ave Ste 310
Brooklyn, NY. 11209
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 718-567-3147
Email: spinello@financialguide.com
Ms. Vicki Pines, CLTC
2105 Washington Drive
Northbrook, IL. 60062
Company: VFP Services, Inc.
Phone: 312-259-3214
Email: vpines@vfpservices.com
Patrick Pineyro, CLTC
44 S Broadway 17th Floor
White Plains, NY. 10601
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 914-846-7342
Email: patrick_pineyro@newyorklife.com
Mr. John Pinkley, CLTC
17 Southpointe Rd
Searcy, AR. 72143
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 501-827-2352
Email: john.pinkley@thrivent.com
Mr. James T. Pintauro, CLTC
915 Washington Ave.
Pelham Manor, NY. 10803
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 718-207-3620
Email: pintauj@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs