Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mrs. Candy Goodwin, CLTC
5729 La Puerta Del Sol Blvd S Unit 380
St Petersburg, FL. 33715
Phone: 727-490-7370
Email: candy@ncgoodwin.com
Scott Goodwin, CLTC
100 Bluegrass Commons Blvd Suite 160
Hendersonville, TN. 37075
Company: Focus Financial and Associates
Phone: 615-264-4896
Email: scott@retirewithfocus.com
Ms. Debbra Gorczycki, CLTC
301 Chicopee St
Granby, MA. 01033
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 413-322-8250
Email: debbra.m.gorczycki@ampf.com
Jesse Gorczynski, CLTC
3185 Dovecote Dr.
Quakertown, PA. 18951
Company: American National Insurance Company
Phone: 610-698-6473
Email: jesse.gorczynski@americannational.com
Alan Gordon, CLTC
7131 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, IL. 61614
Company: Shalom Financial Services LLC
Phone: 309-690-9800
Email: shalomfinancialllc@gmail.com
Mr. Brian Gordon, CLTC
2610 Lake Cook Road, Suite 250
Riverwoods, IL. 60015
Company: MAGA
Phone: 847-940-8866
Email: brian@magaltc.com
Ms. Carol Gordon, CLTC
5515 S. Roxboro St #17
Durham, NC. 27713
Company: C. Gordon & Associates LLC.
Phone: 919-419-7107
Email: carol@cgordonltc.com
Mr. David Gordon, CLTC
8564 Reagan Woods Lane
Knoxville, TN. 37931
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 865-337-5171
Email: david3.gordon@prudential.com
George Joe Gordon, CLTC
16526 Fowler Ave
Omaha, NE. 68116
Company: OCI
Phone: 402-875-2260
Email: jgordon@ociservices.com
Kyle Gordon, CLTC
227 N Santa Fe
Salina, KS. 67401
Company: United Capital Management of Kansas Inc
Phone: 785-823-7900
Email: kgordon@unitedcapitalgroup.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs