Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Christina Berl, CLTC
66 West 10th Street APT 3
New York, NY. 10011
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 917-420-0178
Email: christina.berl@thrivent.com
Email: christinaberl@gmail.com
Mr. Timothy H Berlin, CLTC
17 Birchwood Rd
Wyomissing, PA. 19610
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 484-529-9843
Email: timothyberlin@comcast.net
Jian Berman, CLTC
501 W George Bush Pkwy #240
Richardson, TX. 75080
Phone: 940-343-1296
Email: jian.berman@bankers.com
Keith Berman, CLTC
11020 N. Kendall Dr. #108
Miami, FL. 33176
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 305-596-6730
Email: keith.berman@thrivent.com
Mr. Wally Berman, CLTC, RHU
2547 Jardin Terrace
Weston, FL. 33327
Company: Creative Financial Associates
Phone: 954-224-4888
Email: wallyberman1@aol.com
Ms. Linda Bermas, CLTC
2105 Kendal Way
Sleepy Hollow, NY. 10591
Phone: 914-922-1962
Email: linda.bermas2@verizon.net
Ms. Kimberly Bernabeo Landry, CLTC
275 Washington Street, Suite 110
Newton, MA. 02458
Company: Sapers & Wallack
Phone: 617-225-2600
Email: kbernabeo@sapers-wallack.com
Nick Bernatowicz, CLTC
29122 Rancho Viejo Road Ste 207
San Juan Capistrano, CA. 92675
Company: Producers Choice
Phone: 888-838-0448
Email: nickb@mailpcwest.com
Peter Berneburg, CLTC
4502 Franklin Street
Kensington, MD. 20895
Phone: 240-507-8914
Email: p.k.berneburg@gmail.com
Mr. George Bernet, CLTC
160 Gould Street, Suite 212
Needham, MA. 02494
Company: Centinal Financial Group
Phone: 781-446-5009
Email: gbernet@centinelfg.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs