Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Daryl Zerveskes, CLTC
1000 Elm St Fl 12
Manchester, NH. 03101
Company: Christensen
Phone: 603-206-6051
Email: daryl.zerveskes@nm.com
Charles Zetterberg, CLTC
350 W Radcliffe Dr
Claremont, CA. 91711
Phone: 909-367-0448
Email: charles.zetterberg@nm.com
Mr. Randy Zgabay, CLTC
608 N. Llano St.
Fredericksburg, TX. 78624
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 830-997-2250
Email: rwzgabay@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Robert Zic, CLTC
5505 w 109 st
oak lawn, IL. 60453
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 708-422-4306
Email: rzic@financialguide.com
Mary Ziegler, CLTC
12 Country Club Lane
Newton, NJ. 07860
Company: The Miller Group
Phone: 201-406-6592
Email: maryzieglerloans@gmail.com
Mr. Dennis Zielinski, CLTC, ChFC,CLU
300 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 500
Chicago, IL. 60606
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (312)347-1660
Email: dfzielinski@financialguide.com
Kate Zien, CLTC
2400 Mountain Road
West Suffield, CT. 06093
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 860-948-0430
Email: kzien@trailhead.us
Ms. Adele Zilber, CLTC
250 S. President Street #1003
Baltimore, MD. 21202
Company: Highland Capital Brokerage
Phone: 443-540-3831
Email: a7s7z7@gmail.com,azilber@highland.com
Scott Zilber, CLTC
5670 Vantage Point Road
Columbia, MD. 21044
Phone: 215-327-3370
Email: szilber@belmanklein.com
Mr. Eric Zimmerman, CLTC
43900 Garfield rd ste 200
clinton twp, MI. 48038
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 586-213-5677
Email: Eric.J.Zimmerman@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs