Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Lorrie Walker, CLTC
15728 Portage Lane
Plainfield, IL. 60544
Company: Mavco Insurancy Agency
Phone: 630-915-0635
Email: lorrie.walker@mavcoinsurance.com
Mr. Matthew Walker, CLTC
3915 WInters Hill Drive
Atlanta, GA. 30360
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 678-481-7770
Email: matthew.walker@nmfn.com,matthew.walker@nm.com
Mr. Michael Walker, CLTC, CLU
1317 F Avenue
Plano, TX. 75074
Company: Walker Benefit Group
Phone: 972-422-2444
Email: mwalker@walkerbenefit.com
Ms. Michelle Lynn Walker, CLTC
3621 N Everbrook Ln, Ste 4
Muncie, IN. 47304
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 765-635-6253
Email: michelle.walker@thrivent.com
Mychal Walker, CLTC
3455 Peachtree Ind Blvd #305
Duluth, GA. 30096
Company: Tricomm Financial Services
Phone: 404-543-4706
Email: mychalwalker@yahoo.com,mychelwalker@yahoo.com
Mr. Gregory Wallace, CLTC
102 Blackwater Lane
Irmo, SC. 29063
Phone: 803-960-2000
Email: gregory.wallace@bankers.com
Ricky Wallace, CLTC
1445 El Pardo Drive
Trinity, FL. 34655
Company: Wallace Financial
Phone: 727-712-0511
Email: rick.wallace@prudential.com
Ms. Susan Wallace, CLTC, LUTCF
313 Hwy 201 N. Suite 1
Mountain Home, AR. 72653
Company: Susan Wallace Financial Services
Phone: 870-425-9550
Email: susan.wallace@ingfp.com
Susan Wallace, CLTC
313 Hwy 201 N. Suite 1
Mountain Home, AR. 72653
Phone: 870-425-9550
Email: susan.wallace@ingfp.com
Mr. Ed Wallack, CLTC, ChFC,CLU,JD
275 washington street
newton, MA. 02458
Company: Sapers & Wallack
Phone: 671-225-2600
Email: ewallack@sapers-wallack.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs