Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Megan Tay, CLTC
1702 N 34th Street
Seattle, WA. 98103
Company: Pacific Advisors
Phone: 206-257-2666
Email: megan@truluma.com
Mrs. Irene Tayber-Twomey, CLTC
28 Locust Street
Providence, RI. 02906
Company: Tayber Financial Group
Phone: 401-273-4864
Email: irenetayber-twomey@cox.net
Mr. Adam C. Taylor, CLTC
10358 Lightner Bridge Dr.
Tampa, FL. 33626
Company: Taylor Financail
Phone: 813-960-6900
Email: adam@taylorfinancial.com
Brian Taylor, CLTC
285 Thornbury Ln
Powell, OH. 43065
Phone: 614-325-5796
Email: briantaylor86@gmail.com
Bryan Taylor, CLTC
600 Lorraine Street
Mamaroneck, NY. 10543
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 917-902-6586
Email: taylob38@nationwide.com
David Taylor, CLTC
3153 W Morningside
Springfield, MO. 65807
Phone: 417-234-2721
Email: david.taylor@bankerslife.com
Ms. Eugenia Taylor, CLTC
642 Mills St
Hinsdale, IL. 60521
Company: Prudential
Phone: 630-442-6835
Email: eugenia.taylor@prudential.com,jeanniet@ameritech.net
Jordan Taylor, CLTC
5707 Parthum Ct
Waxhaw, NC. 28173
Phone: 704-502-2240
Email: jtaylor322@yahoo.com
Joseph Taylor, CLTC
2303 Sandman Dr.
Columbus, OH. 43235
Phone: 330-931-2147
Email: taylj22@nationwide.com
Mr. Kenneth William Taylor, CLTC
12233 North 78th Place
Scottsdale, AZ. 85260
Company: Spence & Cassidy
Phone: 480-513-2991
Email: ktaylor@scaaz.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC