Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Steven Salinas, CLTC
402 Peoples St, Ste 4B
Corpus Christi, TX. 78401
Company: New York Life
Phone: 361-459-9086
Email: sesalinas@ft.newyorklife.com
Matthew Saling, CLTC
1446 Brighton Park Rd. Unit 202
Columbus, OH. 43235
Phone: 614-893-9215
Email: salinm4@nationwide.com
Email: msaling92@gmail.com
Mr. Alan Salowe, CLTC
1800 hwy 34, Bldg 2, Suite 201
Wall, NJ. 07719
Company: Mid Atlantic Resource Group
Phone: 732-922-6300
Email: alan.salowe@margfinancial.com
Alex Samoila, CLTC
828 Auger Lane
Bozeman, MT. 59718
Company: MassMutual/WealthVest
Phone: 609-610-7685
Email: asamoila@massmutualsales.com
Tim Sams, CLTC
515 S Flower St 34th Floor
Los Angeles, CA. 90071
Phone: 213-243-7074
Email: tim.sams@nm.com
Mr. Robert Samson, CLTC
140 Dudley Hill Road
Pembroke, NH. 3275
Company: Bankers
Phone: 603-224-5384
Email: robert.samson@bankerslife.com
Natasha N. Samuda, CLTC
83-43 118th Street
Kew Gardens, NY. 11415
Company: New York Life Insurance Co.
Phone: 718-288-8986
Email: nnsamuda@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Robert Samuel, CLTC
5828 Arctic Fox Dr
Charterville, IL. 62918
Phone: 618-925-7740
Email: robert_samuel@us.aflac.com
Mr. Gary A. Samuelson, CLTC
1940 Copperfield Boulevard NE
Concord, NC. 28025
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (704)506-3234
Email: gary.samuelson@thrivent.com
Mr. Colin Samuelson II, CLTC
2032 160th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA. 98087
Company: CFS Planning Resources
Phone: 206-713-3496
Email: cfplan@sprintmail.com
Email: cfsplan@sprintmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs