Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Emilio Rangel, CLTC
1903 Ferdinand St.
Coral Gables, FL. 33134
Phone: 305-388-1785
Email: erangel@bellsouth.net
Mr. Frank Rankin, CLTC
5001 Louise Drive, Ste 300
Mechanicsburg, PA. 17055
Company: UFinancial Group
Phone: 717-791-3333
Email: Frankin@financialguide.com
Joseph Rao, CLTC
23 Waverly Pl Apt 6T
New York, NY. 10003
Company: Zurich
Phone: 212-871-1530
Email: joseph.rao@affinityinsurancebrokers.com
Email: jjrao@hotmail.com
Matthew Raposo, CLTC
8 Beaver Rd
Barrington, RI. 02806
Phone: 508-837-7053
Email: matt.raposo@nm.com
Email: matthew.raposo@yahoo.com
Mr. Avraham Rappaport, CLTC
6395 Dobbin Road Suite 202
Columbia, MD. 21045
Company: Steinharter Insurance Services
Phone: 240-309-6001
Email: ay@premierfinancial1.com
Email: avraham.rappaport@prudential.com
Ms. Carol Rappaport, CLTC
1201 Troy Schenectady Road
Latham, NY. 12110
Company: NMFN/ The Tronco Financial Group
Phone: 518-690-7710
Email: carol.rappaport@nm.com
Mr. Howard Rappaport, CLTC
18734 Castellani
San Antonio, TX. 78258
Company: Cornermen Financial
Phone: 210-702-3964
Email: jay@cornermenfinancial.com
Tom Rasmussen, CLTC
P.O. Box 63744
Colorado Springs, CO. 80962
Phone: 916-496-1573
Email: tom@csim4u.com
Taylor Ratliff, CLTC
10305 Newcombe Dr
Dallas, TX. 75228
Phone: 214-606-4132
Email: taylor.ratliff@gmx.com
Email: taylor@ratliffinsuranceagency.com
Ms. Dana Rattenbury, CLTC
112 Marlboro Rd
Pittsburgh, PA. 15238
Company: Rattenbury Insurance Group
Phone: 412-956-2704
Email: dlrattenbury@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs