Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Roger Madero, CLTC
59 bushy hill rd
deep river, CT. 06417
Company: Prudential
Phone: 860-512-2281
Email: roger.madero@prudential.com
Timothy Maestas, CLTC
8181 E Tufts Avenue, Suite 520
denver, CO. 80237
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 303-407-1280
Email: timothy.j.maestas@ampf.com
Kimberly Maez, CLTC
16 Inverness Pl E Bldg B
Englewood, CO. 80112
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 303-407-1275
Email: kimberly.k.maez@ampf.com
Email: maezfamily@gmail.com
Mr. Robert Mafera, CLTC
769 Plain St, Suite L
Marshfield, MA. 02050
Company: Flagship Harbor Advisors
Phone: 781-834-1010
Email: r.kevin.mafera@lpl.com
Karen K Maffeo, CLTC
11300 US Highway 1, Suite 600 and 501
Palm Beach Gardens, FL. 33408
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 770-670-1919
Email: karen.k.maffeo@ampf.com
Mr. Baxter Maffett, CLTC
C.M.Smith Finanical,.100 Pearl St,. 3 - West
Hartford, CT. 06103
Company: C.M. Smith Financial
Phone: 860-990-6411
Email: bmaffett@cmsmithfinancial.com
Ms. Mary Jo Magargee, CLTC
415 N 2nd St
Conneaut Lake, PA. 16316
Company: Prudential Advisors
Phone: 724-456-4845
Email: maryjo.magargee@prudential.com
Email: wildscotwoman@gmail.com
Fady Maghak, CLTC
2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 600
Coral Gables, FL. 33134
Phone: 305-461-1200
Email: fady.maghak@raymondjames.com
Mr. Fady Maghak, CLTC, CFP
8950 SW 74th Ct., Suite 2005
Miami, FL. 33156
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 786-646-6027
Email: Fmaghak@fordham.edu
Margaret Magrane, CLTC
66 Division Street
Holtsville, NY. 11742
Company: New York Life
Phone: 631-513-8530
Email: mmagrane@newyorklife.com
Email: mam419@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs