Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Gerald Jay LaMalfa, CLTC, CFP
99 Briar Way
Branchburg, NJ. 08853
Phone: 908-296-7130
Email: jay@jlmfinanicalnj.com
Email: jay@jlmfinancialnj.com
David Lamancusa, CLTC
7482 Vista Lake Way
Powell, OH. 43065
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 919-673-2890
Email: lamancd1@nationwide.com
Email: dave_dml@hotmail.com
Joseph Lamanna, CLTC
1605 Gander Cove Lane #8
Matthews, NC. 28105
Phone: 585-880-0930
Email: joseph.lamanna@brighthousefinacial.com
Email: joseph_lamanna@hotmail.com
Erin Lamb, CLTC
1325 QUINTUPLET DR
CASSELBERRY, FL. 32707
Company: New York Life
Phone: 904-352-3420
Email: elamb@ft.newyorklife.com
Gregory Martin Lamb, CLTC
189 Mesa Court
Louisville, CO. 80027
Company: Lamb Agency, Inc
Phone: 303-451-7595
Email: greg.lamb@allstate.com
Mr. Lars Lambecht, CLTC
44 Cleveland Street
Seekonk, MA. 02771
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 617-947-6428
Email: lars.lambrecht@ampf.com
Ms. Yvette Cropper Lambright, CLTC
11107 Redmond Place
Glen Allen, VA. 23060
Company: Genworth
Phone: (804)261-0443
Email: yvetteclambright@gmail.com
Mr. William Lamm, CLTC
60 6th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL. 32962-3617
Company: WC Lamm
Phone: (772)562-8825
Email: blamm@bellsouth.net
Mr. Brendan Lammers, CLTC
346 Commercial Street
Boston, MA. 02109
Company: Flagship Harbor Advisors
Phone: 781-990-0807
Email: brendan.lammers@lpl.com
Mark Lammers, CLTC
25262 Orellano Way
Laguna Hills, CA. 92653
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 949-338-8664
Email: mark.a.lammers@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs