Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Denise Jaehnke, CLTC, CEPP
N 3000 County Hwy BB
Columbus, WI. 53925
Company: Extended Personal Service LTD
Phone: 920-927-5584
Email: Denise@EPSFinancial.com
Mr. Matthew Jahn, CLTC
9807 N Hawthorne Ave
Kansas City, MO. 64157
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 7044880750
Email: matthew.jahn@lpl.com
Mr. Douglas James, CLTC
2 Birch Court
Upper Saddle River, NJ. 07458
Company: American Portfolios
Phone: 201-760-8700
Email: djames@rysrfg.com
Email: churley@rjsrfg.com
Kisha James, CLTC
38058 Floyd Webb Road
Prairieville, LA. 70769
Phone: 225-205-4722
Email: nakisha.james@bankers.com
Patrick James, CLTC
1817 Broadway Drive
Hattiesburg, MS. 39402
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 601-268-2242
Email: jamesp4@nationwide.com
R. Andrew James, CLTC
847 Huffaker Road
Anderson, MO. 64831
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 479-381-1860
Email: andyjames31@gmail.com
Terry A. James, CLTC
429 ASHFORD ST
BROOKLYN, NY. 11207
Company: NEW YORK LIFE INS. CO.
Phone: 347-834-4908
Email: TJAMES@FT.NEWYORKLIFE.COM
Email: TJFINANCIAL@GMAIL.COM
Ms. Robyn Jameson, CLTC
1189 Landcaster Ave ste 101
Berwyn, PA. 19312
Company: Trinity Financial Partners
Phone: 610-687-8040
Email: Robyn@trinityfinancialpartners.com
Blair Jamieson, CLTC
2099 Gateway Circle Suite 100
San Jose, CA. 95110
Phone: 650-440-3862
Email: jamieson.blair@principal.com
Govindan K. Janardhanan, CLTC
201 New Wilmot Road
Scarsdale, NY. 10583
Company: New York Life
Phone: 914-253-7115
Email: gjanardhanan@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs