Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Steven Hagopian, CLTC
36 Williamsburg Lane
Attleboro, MA. 02703
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-269-4517
Email: steven.p.hagopian@ampf.com
Mr. Steven Hahn, CLTC, LUTCF
4143 NE Catawba Rd #5
Port Clinton, OH. 43452
Company: Prudential
Phone: 419-797-3333
Email: steven.hahn@prudential.com
Email: sscotthahn@gmail.com
Ms. Diane Halbmaier, CLTC
PO Box 388 1319 Grove Avenue
Montevideo, MN. 56265
Company: Prudential
Phone: 320-226-1685
Email: diane.halbmaier@prudential.com
Mr. Curt A. Haldorson, CLTC, CFP
8066 S. Buffalo Creek Ln.
Meridian, ID. 83642
Company: Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Phone: 208-338-6909
Email: curt.a.haldorson@morganstanley.com
Alexa Haley, CLTC
509 West Court Square
Springfield, TN. 37172
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 615-483-1149
Email: alexa.haley@thrivent.com
Email: alexarhaley@gmail.com
Debra Haley, CLTC
4332 Boulevard Park K Ste D
Mobile, AL. 36609
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 251-219-607
Email: debra.haley@ampf.com
Email: debra.f.haley@gmail.com
Preal Haley, CLTC
7711 Belle Point Dr.
Greenbelt, MD. 20770
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 301-982-1206
Email: preal.2.haley@ampf.com
Mr. Robert Haley, CLTC
10220 SW Greenburg Rd, Suite 210
Portland, OR. 97223
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 503-452-9300
Email: bob@advwealth.com
Robert Hall, CLTC
301 N. 1st
Sunnyside, WA. 98944
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 5098373217
Email: robertwhall@ft.newyorklife.com
Sara K. Hall, CLTC
150 Waters Edge
Montgomery, NY. 12549
Company: New York Life
Phone: 203-962-2329
Email: shall@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs