Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Arthur Galli, CLTC
81 N Chicago St # 304
Joliet, IL. 60432
Company: NMFN
Phone: 815-727-5992
Email: arthur.galli@nm.com
Mr. Thomas Gallina, CLTC, CFP
202 Carnegie Ctr Ste 201
Princeton, NJ. 08540
Company: NMFN
Phone: 609-750-7718
Email: thomas.gallina@nmfn.com
Email: thomas.gallina@nm.com
Mr. Vincent Gallo, CLTC
126 Charles Rd
Lancaster, PA. 17603
Company: First Financial Group
Phone: 717-341-0797
Email: vincent_Gallo@glic.com
Ms. Vivian Gallo, CLTC, AEP,CLU,CSA
100 East Hartsdale Ave, Ste 2DE
Hartsdale, NY. 10530
Company: ICA/ICB
Phone: 914-472-2223
Email: insurance@choicesforlongtermcare.com
William Gallucci, CLTC
120 E Beech Dr Apt 103
Schaumburg, IL. 60193
Phone: 708-860-0826
Email: william.gallucci@nm.com
Ms. Teresa Galschneider, CLTC
14 Atlantic Ave
Nantucket, MA. 02254
Phone: 5083259968
Email: TeaRose10@aol.com
Leonel Galvez, CLTC
520 Broad Hollow Rd.
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: New York Life
Phone: 516-650-4337
Email: lgalvez@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Timothy Galvin, CLTC
5 Alyssa Drive
Cheshire, CT. 06410
Company: Galvin Financial, LLC
Phone: 203-879-5193
Email: tim@galvinfinancialllc.com
Mr. Paul Gamache, CLTC
2060 Briargate Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO. 80920
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 719-896-4204
Email: paul.gamache@thrivent.com
Christopher Gammon, CLTC
13111 Westheimer #475
Houston, TX. 77077
Company: Westpark Wealth Advisors
Phone: 715-266-2993
Email: cgammon@calton.com
Email: cgammon@westparkwealth.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs