Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Elizabeth Whitteberry, CLTC
105 Quail Run St
Colleyville, TX. 76034
Phone: 817-849-1375
Email: liz@bestpathadvisors.com
Ms. Nancy S Whittington, CLTC
4023 Boone Trail
North Wilkesboro, NC. 28659
Company: NYL
Phone: 336-670-2888
Email: whittingtons@ft.newyorklife.com
Jonathan Whitver, CLTC
1927 Wood Ln
Green Bay, WI. 54304
Phone: 920-471-7781
Email: jonathan.whitver@bankerslife.com
Mr. Joseph Whitwell, III, CLTC
454 Satellite Blvd NW, Suite 100
Suwanee, GA. 3003002469
Company: WS Jones & Associates
Phone: (678)775-3010
Email: whitwellj@wsjones.com
Dina Whyte, CLTC
62 Buffalo Ave, East Atlantic Beach
East Atlantic Beach, NY. 11561
Company: New York Linf
Phone: 917-549-8373
Email: dwhyte@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Kathy L Wichmann, CLTC, FIC
1405 21st St SW
Austin, MN. 55912
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-437-6262
Email: officeofkathyw@gmail.com
Mr. Tek Wiegert, CLTC
901 Wilshire Drive, Suite 300
Troy, MI. 48084
Company: NMFN
Phone: 248-244-6070
Email: tek.wiegert@nm.com
Richard Wierman, CLTC
3103 Rolling Meadows Court
Monrovia, MD. 21770
Company: Long Term Care Associates
Phone: 301-798-8052
Email: rich@ltc-associates.com
Ms. Roberta F. Wiernik, CLTC
43 Longview Ln.
Chappaqua, NY. 10514
Company: Bankers
Phone: 914-844-5219
Email: rfwiernik@aol.com
Stephanie Wiers, CLTC
1100 AEGEAN DR
SCHAUMBURG, IL. 60193
Phone: 847-312-9977
Email: stephanie.wiers@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs