Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Kathy L Wichmann, CLTC, FIC
1405 21st St SW
Austin, MN. 55912
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-437-6262
Email: officeofkathyw@gmail.com
Mr. Tek Wiegert, CLTC
901 Wilshire Drive, Suite 300
Troy, MI. 48084
Company: NMFN
Phone: 248-244-6070
Email: tek.wiegert@nm.com
Richard Wierman, CLTC
3103 Rolling Meadows Court
Monrovia, MD. 21770
Company: Long Term Care Associates
Phone: 301-798-8052
Email: rich@ltc-associates.com
Ms. Roberta F. Wiernik, CLTC
43 Longview Ln.
Chappaqua, NY. 10514
Company: Bankers
Phone: 914-844-5219
Email: rfwiernik@aol.com
Stephanie Wiers, CLTC
1100 AEGEAN DR
SCHAUMBURG, IL. 60193
Phone: 847-312-9977
Email: stephanie.wiers@prudential.com
Austin Wiese, CLTC
714 Summit St
Plymouth, WI. 53073
Company: Northwestern Mutual Investment Svcs LLC
Phone: 920-980-3413
Email: austin.wiese@nm.com
Mr. Harlan Wiese, CLTC, LUTCF
3334 Princess Lane
Dallas, TX. 75229
Company: Turtle Creek Financial Group
Phone: 214-763-7643
Email: hwiese@wieseinsurance.com
June Wiese, CLTC
1690 S County Rd 15
Tiffin, OH. 44883
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 419-937-7565
Email: wiesej@nationwide.com,june@lcadvisorsllc.com
Landon R. Wiese, CLTC
3311 S Packerland Dr
De Pere, WI. 54115
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-486-1431
Email: landon@kadletzwealth.com
Christopher Wieting, CLTC
1710 Edgington Ave, Suite 1
Eldora, IA. 50627
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 641-858-2050
Email: chris.wieting@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs