Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Aron Levy, CLTC
201 Jones Rd, 5th Floor
Waltham, MA. 02451
Phone: 781-405-0739
Email: alevy@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Bud Levy, CLTC
330 Motor Parkway, Suite 305
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Company: Nestegg Advisors, Inc
Phone: 631-952-2700
Email: budlevy@nesteggadvisors.net
Ms. Marcia Levy, CLTC
10515 Copper Lake Dr.
Boynton Beach, FL. 33437
Company: New York Life
Phone: 561-990-3611
Email: mwlevy@ft.newyorklife.com
Fred Lewis, CLTC
405 S. Main Street
Springboro, OH. 45066
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 937-748-4411
Email: lewisf1@nationwide.com
Ms. Kathleen Lewis, CLTC
15800 Crabbs Branch Way #350
Rockville, MD. 20855
Company: Independent Benefit Services
Phone: 301-921-7804
Email: kathleen_lewis@ajg.com
Mrs. Manda Lewis, CLTC
221 Prospect Hill Road
Horseheads, NY. 14845
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 607-739-3702
Email: mlewis@handhfinancialgroup.com
Mr. Matthew Lewis, CLTC
9800 Richmond Ave Suite 140
Houston, TX. 77042
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 713-690-5533
Email: matt.lewis@mutualofomaha.com
Phillip Lewis, CLTC
3113 Valley Ave Ste 100
Winchester, VA. 22601
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 540-665-8300 ext.303
Email: pj@homesteadinsurancegroup.com
Mr. Seth Michael Lewis, CLTC
251 Andover Drive
Powell, OH. 43065
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-435-6376
Email: lewiss32@nationwide.com
Email: sethmlewis@yahoo.com
Mr. Robert Lewis,II, CLTC, CSA
16 Commerce Blvd
Middleboro, MA. 2346
Company: Bankers
Phone: (508)923-5655
Email: Robert.Lewis@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs