Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Alan Bergman, CLTC, LUTCF
225 W. Station Square Drive Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA. 15219
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 631-770-3950
Email: abergman@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Mike Bergquist, CLTC
300 2nd Ave. NE
Jamestown, ND. 58401
Company: Prudential
Phone: 701-252-4255
Email: mike.bergquist@prudential.com
Mr. Christopher Bergst, CLTC
6200 S Old Village Place
Sioux Falls, SD. 57108
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 605-271-3423
Email: christopher.bergst@thrivent.com
Richard Bergstrom, CLTC
2940 Kerry Forest Parkway suite 102
Tallahassee, FL. 32308
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 850-906-9861
Email: richard.n.bergstrom@ampf.com
Amy Berk, CLTC
7979 E. Tufts Ave, Suite 715
Denver, CO. 80237
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 303-689-7416
Email: amy.l.berk@ampf.com
Mr. Michael Berk, CLTC
370 West Broadway, 6E
Long Beach, NY. 11561
Phone: 516-241-4813
Email: mberk@lfnllc.com
Email: tnewman@lfnllc.com
Mr. Scott H. Berkeley, CLTC
3400 Culver Drive NW
Canton, OH. 44709
Company: SSIP Insurance Partners
Phone: 330-495-0499
Email: sberkeley.ssip@gmail.com
Mr. Eldon Berkland, CLTC
10 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN. 55317
Phone: 952-400-0544
Email: eldon.berkland@thrivent.com
Ms. Candace Berkman, CLTC
600 West Broadway Suite 600
San Diego, CA. 92101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 619-230-8095
Email: candace.berkman@nm.com
Mr. Joel Berkovitz, CLTC
88 Union Ave
Brooklyn, NY. 11206
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 718-486-4624
Email: jberkovitz@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs