Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mark Tsoulos, CLTC
2650 Warrenville Rd STE 100
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: MassMutual Illinois
Phone: 708-887-3717
Email: mtsoulos@financialguide.com
Ms. Laurie Tsuji, CLTC, CSA
1003 Bishop Street Suite 2700
Honolulu, HI. 96813
Company: Allen H Nakata Associates
Phone: 8087722631
Email: lltsuji@gmail.com
Ms. Sheryl Tully, CLTC
7858 Carlisle Dr.
Hanover Park, IL. 60133
Company: MetLife
Phone: 630-244-2300
Email: klinetully@comcast.net
Kevin Tunney, CLTC
333 Bullet Hole Road
Patterson, NY. 12563
Company: New York Life Insurance Co
Phone: 914-356-7626
Email: Ktunney@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Greg Turean, CLTC, CLU
15255 Kampen Circle
Carmel, IN. 46033
Company: NMFN
Phone: 317-848-3564
Email: gregory.turean@nm.com
scott turley, CLTC
939 Evans Avenue
Kirkwood, MO. 63122
Phone: 314-753-7661
Email: scott.turley@lfd.com
David Turnbull, CLTC
1961 Loco Church Road
Lincolnton, GA. 30817
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 706-868-8020
Email: david.w.turnbull@ampf.com
Kimberly Turner, CLTC
5030 Valle Collina Lane
Merritt Island, FL. 32952
Phone: 321-639-2117
Email: kturner44@gmail.com
Mr. Phineas Turner, Sr., CLTC, LUTCF
1751 River Run, Ste 200
Forth Worth, TX. 76107
Company: Prudential
Phone: 972-839-2906
Email: pturner@metlife.com
Email: phineas.turner@prudential.com
Ms. Judy Turpin, CLTC
406 Oak Dr.
Lamar, CO. 81052
Company: NYL
Phone: 719-336-3395
Email: jturpin@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs