Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. John G. Phelan, CLTC
274 Riverside Ave
Westport, CT. 06880
Company: Bender Financial Group
Phone: 203-221-5257
Email: john.phelan@nm.com
Patrick Phelan, CLTC
1555 Iyannough Rd
Hyannis, MA. 02601
Phone: 508-362-2915
Email: pphelan@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Thomas Phelan, CLTC
205 Buttonwood Drive
Longwood , FL. 32779
Phone: 407-754-5657
Email: phelan.financial@gmail.com
Kimberly Phelps, CLTC
434 E Lake St
Petoskey, MI. 49770
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 231-753-2580
Email: kimberly.phelps@raymondjames.com
Nathaniel Phelps, CLTC
5612 South 155th St
Omaha, NE. 68137
Phone: 402-880-8558
Email: nathaniel.phelps@pacificlife.com
Danielle Phillippi, CLTC
4567 26th Ave N
St. Petersburg, FL. 33713
Phone: 410-703-3887
Email: Danielle.Phillippi@RaymondJames.com
Mr. Jason Phillips, CLTC
27 Lindor Road
North Reading, MA. 01864
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 978-664-0717
Email: jphillips@janney.com
Stacy Phillips, CLTC
11683 Stoney Moon Dr.
Noblesville, IN. 46060
Company: Four Quadrant Wealth Advisors
Phone: 317-819-5389
Email: phillipsindy@sbcglobal.net
Ted Phillips, CLTC
8220 University Exec Park Dr Ste 170
Charlotte, NC. 28262
Phone: 704-549-1222 ext 140
Email: tedphillips1989@gmail.com
Mr. William Phillips, CLTC, LUTCF
4823 S Sheridan Suite 306-L
Tulsa, OK. 74145
Company: Prudential
Phone: 918-794-8520
Email: prestonph52@valornet.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs