Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Honey Leveen, CLTC, LUTCF
404 Royal Bonnet Court
Ft. Meyers, FL. 33908
Company: Your LTCI Specialist
Phone: 713-447-6197
Email: honey@honeyleveen.com
Mr. Thomas Leverone, CLTC
1410 Spring Hill Road, Suite 425
McLean, VA. 22102
Company: WFG
Phone: 703-847-4325
Email: tleverone@washfinancial.com
FLORINDA B LEVERTON, CLTC
201 Old Country Road, Ste 204
Melville, NY. 11747
Phone: 631-963-5710
Email: fleverton@hotmail.com
Craig Levesseur, CLTC
3900 Northwoods Dr.#150
Arden Hills, MN. 55112
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 651-765-7042
Email: craig.j.levesseur@ampf.com
Mr. Nancy Levin, CLTC
Email: nelevin@aol.com
Ms. Caren Levine, CLTC, CPA
7 Hadleigh Terrace
Cherry Hill, NJ. 08003
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 610-766-3044
Email: clevine@financialguide.com
Mr. Howard Levine, CLTC
615 Bryan Rd PO Box 3749
Stowe, VT. 05672
Phone: 802-253-0160
Email: howardlevine@pshift.com
Chad Levis, CLTC
7300 Metro Blvd Ste 695
Edina, MN. 55439
Company: CAL Financial
Phone: 763-703-5380
Email: chad.levis@cal-financial.com
Ms. Marjorie Leviste, CLTC
26762 N. Claudette St. Unit 424
Canyon Country, CA. 91351
Company: CrossBridge LTC & Life Solutions
Phone: 888-989-3777
Email: gilev@me.com
Email: mleviste@levisteins.com
Mr. Andrew Levy, CLTC
1008 Mistwood Ln.
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors
Phone: (608)772-6918
Email: alevy@lfd.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs