Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Kari Klien, CLTC
1500 Blairs Ferry Rd.
Cedar Rapids, IA. 52402
Company: State Farm Insurance
Phone: (319)294-5654
Email: kari.klien.gwsv@statefarm.com
Ms. Denise Kligman, CLTC, LTCP
619 Palisade Ave.
Englewood Cliffs, NJ. 7632
Company: Owens Group
Phone: 201-568-2300
Email: dkligman@owensgroup.com
Don Kline, CLTC
200 Edgewood Ave
Mill Valley, CA. 94941
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (415)381-1422
Email: donklinecltc@earthlink.net
Mr. Don Kline, CLTC
200 Edgewood Ave
Mill Valley, CA. 94941
Email: don@donklinecltc.com
Richard Kline, CLTC
13500 Orion Drive
Dayton, MD. 21036
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 443-695-2335
Email: kliner7@nationwide.com
Ms. Sally Klinger-Rogers, CLTC
756 Middlesex Avenue
Metuchen, NJ. 08840
Phone: 732-906-1997
Email: sallyklinger@eaglestrategies.com
Mitch Klintworth, CLTC
112 South 4th St
Seward, NE. 68434
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 402-643-2540
Email: mitch.klintworth@thrivent.com
Kyle Klotzbuecher, CLTC
PO Box 374 101 S. Washington St
Shawano, WI. 54166
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 715-460-0333
Email: kyle.klotzbuecher@nmfn.com,kyle.klotzbuecher@nm.com
Michael Kloubec, CLTC
1004 Ridgehaven Cir
Buffalo, MN. 55313
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 763-295-3275
Email: michael.k.kloubec@ampf.com
Mr. Daniel Scott Kluis, CLTC
48 Bellamine Court, Suite #70
Chico, CA. 95928
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 530-321-4059
Email: daniel.kluis@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.